Mercury Retrograde

Mercury-Retrograde-2016

Mercury will go retrograde four times in 2016.

January 5, 2016 Mercury turns retrograde in Aquarius (1°18) at  13:05 Greenwich or Universal Time; 8:05 AM EST; 5:05 AM PST).
January 25, 2016 Mercury enters direct station in Aquarius (17°5′) 2016, at 21:50 Greenwich or Universal Time; 4:50 PM EST; 1:50 PM PST)

April 28, 2016 Mercury enters retrograde station in Gemini (4°34′) on April 28 at 17:20 Greenwich or Universal Time; on May 18 at 1:20 PM EDT; 10:20 PM PDT).
May 22, 2016 Mercury enters direct station in Gemini (13°9′) at 13:20 Greenwich or Universal Time; 9:20 AM EDT; 6:20 AM PDT)

August 30, 2016 Mercury enters retrograde station in Libra (0°5′) at  13:04 Greenwich or Universal Time;9:04 AM EDT; 6:04 AM PDT).
September 21-22, 2016 Mercury enters direct station in Libra (15°55′) at 5:30 Greenwich or Universal Time; 1:30 AM EDT; 10:30 PM PDT)

December 19, 2016 Mercury enters retrograde station in Libra (0°5′) at 10:55 Greenwich or Universal Time; 5:55 AM EST; 2:55 AM PST)
January 8, 2017 Mercury enters direct station in Libra (15°55′) at 9:43 Greenwich or Universal Time; 4:43 AM EDT; 1:43 AM PDT)

Mark your calendars.

mr_2016

Comments are closed.