Links


ASTROLOGY

AFA – American Federation of Astrologers http://www.astrologers.com

AFAN – Association for Astrological Networking http://www.afan.org

ISAR – International Society for Astrological Research http://www.isarastrology.com

NCGR – National Council for Geocosmic Research http://www.geocosmic.org

Astrodienst http://www.astro.om

Astrograph http://www.astrograph.com/astrology-software/

Alan Oken http://www.alanoken.com/

Freewill Astrology http://www.freewillastrology.com

Heaven and Earth workshop info http://www.heavenandearthworkshops.com/

Melanie Reinhart http://www.melaniereinhart.com/

Moon Circles (Dana Gerhadt) http://www.mooncircles.com/

The Mountain Astrologer http://www.mountainastrologer.com


HILDEGARD OF BINGEN

To learn more about this remarkable woman and mystic, visit the web site of Viriditas, LLC. and discover the dynamic world of Jeannine Goode-Allen and her husband, David Sharp.

Jeannine Goode Allen

Jeannine Goode-Allen
Viriditas, LLC
http://www.viriditasllc.com/


SYSTEMIC CONSTELLATION WORK

International practitioners of the work whose work we greatly admire:

Sneh Victoria Schnabel http://www.victoria-schnabel.com/uksite/vision.html

Bertold Ulsamer http://www.ulsamer.com/family_constellation_seminars.html

We recommend Bertold’s book “The Healing Power of the Past” described as “the first easily-accessible English language book about Family Constellation work.”

Available at amazon.com


TRAUMA RESOURCES

Diane Poole Heller

Dr. Diane Poole Heller, Ph.D., Somatic Experiencing Instructor; developer of the DARe: Dynamic Attachment Re-Patterning Experience series; author of “Crash Course: A Self-Healing Guide to Auto Accident Trauma and Recovery”

www.drdianepooleheller.com


Robert Scaer

Robert Scaer, M.D. – author of “The Body Bears the Burden: Trauma, Dissociation and Disease” and “The Trauma Spectrum: Hidden Wounds and Human Resiliency

www.traumasoma.com


Peter Levine

Dr. Peter Levine, Ph.D., developer of Somatic Experiencing and author of “Waking the Tiger: The Innate Capacity to Transform Overwhelming Experiences

www.traumahealing.com


Angwynn St. Just

Angwynn St. Just, Ph.D. is a somatic educator specializing in multimodal cross-cultural methods. She is currently the director of the Arizona Center for Social Trauma (and ACST International) and author of “Relative Balance in an Unstable World: A Search for New Models of Trauma Education and Recovery

www.acst-international.com


WEB DESIGN SERVICES

Great Spirited Productions Design

GREAT SPIRITED PRODUCTIONS

www.greatspirited.com

(323) 743-8600

Comments are closed.